ابريل 2019

مهنتي .. مستقبلي

٨ صباحاً - ٢ ظهراً ملتقـى

ينظم مركز قطر للتطوير المهني، عضو مؤسسة قطر للتربية والعلوم وتنمية المجتمع، النسخة الأولى من برنامج “مهنتي – مستقبلي” لطلاب وطالبات المرحلة الثانوية، ويهدف البرنامج إلى إرساء الثقافة المهنية ورفع الوعي المهني لدى هؤلاء الطلبة، وتعريفهم على المسارات المهنية المتوفرة والمطلوبة في سوق العمل القطري، ومساعدتهم على التخطيط لمستقبلهم الأكاديمي والمهني واتخاذ القرارات المناسبة في هذا الشأن. كما يوفر البرنامج للطلاب تجربة غنية بالأنشطة والورش التدريبية والزيارات الميدانية، مما يساعدهم على اكتشاف المهارات والمواهب التي يتمتعون بها والتي سوف تساعدهم على اختيار مهنة المستقبل.

ستُقدم برامج البنين بشكل منفصل عن برامج البنات.

الزمان:   من 7 إلى 11 أبريل 2019

الوقت:   8 صباحًا – 2 ظهرًا

المكان:    مبنى ملتقى (مركز طلاب المدينة التعليمية)

 

ورش عمل وبرامج متنوعة

يستمر البرنامج على مدار أسبوع كامل، ويقدم في كل يوم تخصص مختلف، ويتضمن باقة متنوعة من الأنشطة والبرامج المهنية التثقيفية وورش التدريب التفاعلية التي تهدف إلى توعية المشاركين حول أهمية التخطيط الأكاديمي والمهني لمستقبلهم وتزويدهم بمجموعة من المهارات العملية المفيدة التي تساعدهم على ذلك. وسيستفيد الطلبة من ورش العمل الخاصة باتخاذ القرارات وحل المشكلات والتفكير الإبداعي، والتي تهدف إلى تنمية المهارات الشخصية لديهم وتعزيز ثقتهم بأنفسم وزرع روح المبادرة والمثابرة والعمل الجماعي.

زيارات ميدانية وبرامج استكشاف طبيعة المهن

سيتيح البرنامج للطلبة المشاركين القيام بزيارات ميدانية إلى عدد من المؤسسات الرائدة في دولة قطر من أجل التعرف على طبيعة المهن في تلك المؤسسات، والاطلاع على مدى ملاءمة مهاراتهم وقدراتهم مع هذه المهن، ومنحهم فرصة اكتشاف ما يمكن توقعه في الحياة المهنية الواقعية. وسيركز البرنامج هذا العام على مجالات السياحة، والمواصلات، والثقافة والإعلام.

سيتم منح شهادات مشاركة للطلبة بعد إتمام البرنامج بنجاح.

شروط الاشتراك

  • أن يكون المتقدم في المرحلة الثانوية (الصف العاشر أو الحادي عشر).
  • دفع رسم الاشتراك البالغ 1500 ريال قطري.

تُخفض رسوم التسجيل إلى 1000 ريال قطري في حال التسجيل المبكر قبل 17 مارس 2019، أو عند تسجيل أكثر من واحد من الأبناء.

كيفية التسجيل

يتم التسجيل في البرنامج عبر موقع مركز قطر للتطوير المهني عبر الإنترنت، وسيُفتح باب التسجيل خلال الفترة من 3 مارس 2019 إلى 3 أبريل 2019.

من أجل ضمان مشاركتكم، يرجى التسجيل في أسرع وقت ممكن، فالمقاعد محدودة ولايتم تأكيد الحجز إلا بدفع الرسوم كاملة.

الخطوة الأولى

التسجيل عبر الرابط التالي: اضغط هنا

الخطوة الثانية

التوجه إلى مركز قطر للتطوير المهني لإيداع رسوم التسجيل، على أن يتم الدفع عن طريق البطاقة المصرفية فقط. للاطلاع على خريطة مركز قطر للتطوير  المهني، اضغط هنا

الخطوة الثالثة

سيتلقى الطلبة الذين تم قبول طلباتهم رسالة عبر البريد الإلكتروني لتأكيد مشاركتهم في برنامج “مهنتي – مستقبلي”.

April, 2019

My Career .. My Future

8:00am - 2:00pm Multaqa

 

 

Qatar Career Development Center (QCDC), a member of Qatar Foundation for Education, Science and Community Development (QF), will host the first edition of its ‘My Career-My Future’ program, which is intended for secondary school students from across the country. The program aims to instill the basics of a strong career culture among secondary school students, and introduce youth to career tracks and in-demand jobs in the Qatari market, thus assisting students in choosing the right academic track and pursuing the right career. The program offers an edutainment experience, engaging students through interactive activities, training workshops and field visits that will help participants discover their skills and talents and will eventually allow them to make the appropriate career choices.

 

The program is open to both boys and girls, with separate classes held for each group of students

Date: 7-11 April 2019

Time: 8:00am – 2:00pm

Venue:Multaqa (Education City Student Center)

 

Workshops and Training Programs

The one-week program will provide insights into various professions and offer a variety of stimulating activities and training workshops designed to raise awareness of the importance of academic and career guidance among participants and equip them with the practical skills to succeed. Students will participate in workshops on decision making, problem solving and creative thinking, which will bolster their personal skills, build their confidence and instill a spirit of entrepreneurship, perseverance and teamwork among participants.

 

Site Visits and Job Shadowing

The program also offers opportunities for site visits to leading organizations in Qatar, allowing students to gain first-hand insights into the jobs at these organizations and to know the extent to which these jobs match their skills and potentials and what to expect from each profession. This year’s program will focus on tourism, transportation, culture and media.

 

 

All students who successfully complete the program will be awarded participation certificates.

 

Participation Requirements

  • The applicant must be a secondary school student (10th– 11th Grade)
  • The applicant must pay a registration fee of QR1,500

 

Registration fees will be reduced to QR1,000 in case of early registration before 17 March 2019 or if more than one child is registered.


Registrations Steps

Registration for the program is open online through QCDC website. Registration will open from 3 March to 3 April 2019. To ensure your participation and guarantee your seats, please register at your earliest convenience. Seats are limited and can only be secured by paying the registration fee.


Step One: 

Register online through the following link: Click here

 

Step Two:

 

Visit QCDC premises to pay the registration fee. Fee payment shall be made exclusively through bank cards (credit or debit). To check the Qatar Career Development Center’s location on the map, click here

 

Step Three:

 

Accepted students will receive an e-mail confirming their participation in ‘My Career-My Future” program.