أغسطس ، ٢٠٢٢

الموظف الصغير

٨:٠٠ صباحاً - ٢:٠٠ ظهراً

نبذة عن المبادرة

ينظم مركز قطر للتطوير المهني مبادرة “الموظف الصغير” من أجل منح الطلاب فرصة استكشاف طبيعة الحياة المهنية الواقعية، وذلك من خلال تخصيص يوم عمل يقوم فيه طلاب المدارس (من سن 9 إلى 15عامًا) بمساعدة أحد الوالدين أو الأقارب في مزاولة عمله داخل المؤسسة التي يعمل بها.

سيقضي الأبناء ساعات مبهجة تبقى في ذاكرتهم لوقت طويل، يتعرفون خلالها على قيمة العمل ويتعلمون من آبائهم مفاهيم أساسية عن الحياة المهنية، كما سيساعدهم ذلك في رسم تصور مبدئي لمعالم حياتهم المهنية المستقبلية، وبالتالي العمل على التخطيط لمسارهم المهني مبكرًا واتخاذ قرارات تعليمية مستنيرة تقودهم لتحقيق طموحاتهم.

المشاركون

تستهدف هذه المبادرة أبناء الموظفين في أي دولة حول العالم، على أن يكونوا من الطلاب الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 9 إلى 15 عامًا.

الفترة الزمنية

تتسم المبادرة بالمرونة، حيث يمكن لولي الأمر اختيار يوم عمل واحد خلال الفترة من 8 إلى 11 أغسطس 2022. يمكنكم مشاهدة  اللقاء التعريفي لأولياء الأمور والأبناء المشاركين، بهدف تعريفهم بأهداف المبادرة وما هو متوقع من ولي الأمر والطالب المشارك، وكيفية تحقيق أقصى استفادة ممكنة خلال المشاركة عبر الرابط: اضغــط هنـــا

أهداف المبادرة

  1. إتاحة الفرصة للطلاب لمعايشة بيئة العمل، ومساعدتهم على استكشاف اهتماماتهم وميولهم بطريقة ممتعة وجذابة.
  2. مساعدة الوالدين على التواصل مع أبنائهم والتحدث معهم حول مسارهم التعليمي الحالي والمستقبلي وكذلك أهدافهم المهنية.
  3. تعزيز دور أولياء الأمور في توجيه أبنائهم مهنيًا، وذلك إيمانًا من مركزنا بدور الأسرة كعامل أساسي في تحديد هوية الفرد المهنية.
  4. إظهار مدى التزام المؤسسات المشاركة في المبادرة ودعمها للعملية التعليمية للطلاب، عبر مساعدة الطلاب في التعرف على بعض الخيارات المهنية المطروحة في سوق العمل والمهارات اللازمة لاتباع مسار مهني محدد. كما ستكون مشاركة تلك المؤسسات في المبادرة بمثابة نقطة انطلاق لتشجيع المؤسسات الأخرى على الانضمام لها في الأعوام المقبلة ودعم المزيد من الطلاب.

 

كيفية المشاركة

  1. استكمال نموذج التسجيل وتعبئة البيانات المطلوبة في الأسفل.
  2. حضور اللقاء التعريفي يوم 31 يوليو 2022 للاطلاع على أهداف المبادرة وكيفية الاستفادة من المشاركة.

يمكن للمشاركين في المبادرة مشاركتنا تجربتهم بصور أو مقاطع مصورة على منصات التواصل الاجتماعي تكون ملهمة لغيرهم من أولياء الأمور والأبناء، مع استخدام وسم #الموظف_الصغير وذكر اسم حسابنا في التعليق “QCDCQatar”، حتى تتاح لهم فرصة دخول سحب على جوائز قيّمة.

يمكنكم تحميل الدليل الإرشادي للمشاركين في مبادرة “الموظف الصغير “عبر الرابط التالي: اضغط هنـــــا

مميزات المشاركة

يحصل المشاركون في المبادرة على المميزات التالية:

  • خصم خاص عند شراء رخصة استخدام نظام الإرشاد المهني الإلكتروني الخاص بمركز قطر للتطوير المهني.
  • خصم خاص للطلاب من مؤسسة قطر والشركاء عند المشاركة في أي برنامج يقدمه المركز.
  • خصم خاص للمشاركين عند شراء “دليل التخصصات” ومجموعة ألعاب “أبطال المهن”.
  • استشارات مجانية لأولياء الأمور.
  • فرصة دخول سحب على جوائز قيّمة.



للمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى الاتصال على هاتف رقم: 44546815

أو التواصل معنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني: qcdc@qf.org.qa

شركــاؤنا

Aug, 2022

Little Employee 2022

8:00 am - 2:00 pm

About the initiative

Qatar Career Development Center (QCDC) is launching the ‘Little Employee’, an initiative offering students (aged 9 to 15) a hands-on experience to learn what working life is actually like. The program requires students to help their parents or relatives at their workplace for one day.

Along with giving the participants an immersive experience of professional life, the program also offers children a memorable and unique experience during their student life. Moreover, it will teach them about the value of work and help them learn the basic concepts about professional life from their parents or relatives. Students will also visualize a preliminary picture of their future career, which can help them plan their career path early on, by making informed educational decisions that ensure they achieve their ambitions.

 

Participants

We invite students between the ages of 9 and 15 from any country around the world to participate in Little Employee.

 

Duration

The initiative is flexible, and any working day between August 8-11, 2022, can be chosen.

 

Objectives

  1. Provide students with the opportunity to experience a real work environment and help them explore their career interests in an entertaining and engaging setting.
  2. Help parents or relatives communicate and discuss academic choices and career goals with children.
  3. Enhance the role of parents and relatives in guiding and advising their children professionally, as QCDC believes the family plays a key role in determining an individual’s professional identity.
  4. Demonstrate the commitment of the institutions participating in the initiative and their support for educating students, by introducing them to some of the career options offered in the labor market and the skills needed to follow a specific career path. Moreover, the participation of these institutions in the initiative serves as a starting point to encourage other institutions to take part in this educational experience in the coming years, thus offering opportunities to more students.

 

How to participate

  1. Complete the registration form and fill in the required information through the form below
  2. Attend the introductory meeting on July 31, 2022, to learn about the initiative’s objectives and its benefits.

Participants in the initiative can tell us about their experience by sharing their pictures or videos on social media platforms, using the hashtag #little_employee, while tagging @QCDCQatar. Such posts would be inspiring to other parents and children, and would allow the participants to enter a draw for valuable prizes.

You can download the Participant’s Guide of the ‘Little Employee’ initiative through this link: Click Here

 

Participation advantages

Participants in the initiative benefit from the following advantages:

  • A special discount when purchasing a license to use QCDC’s online Career Advising System (CAS).
  • A special discount for Qatar Foundation students and partners when participating in any program offered by QCDC.
  • A special discount for participants when purchasing the ‘Career Guide’ and the ‘Career Heroes’ game set.
  • Free advising sessions for parents.
  • A chance to enter a draw for valuable prizes.

 



 

For more information, please call us at: 44546815.

You can also email us on: qcdc@qf.org.qa.

 

Our Partners